Future Walks Programme
 
 

Three Little Peaks, 17 miles, Saturday 1st October 2022, Details

In search of colour, 25 miles, Saturday 8th October 2022, Location, Details

Shadows in the autumn mist, 21 miles, Saturday 15th October 2022, Location, Details

The Whipping Tree meets Vegetable Mountain, 23 miles, Saturday 22nd October 2022, Location, Details

Annual General Meeting - South Wales LDWA AGM, 12 miles, Saturday 29th October 2022, Location, Details

"Dirty Girl" (74), 18 miles, Saturday 5th November 2022, Location, Details

TBC- Reserved for Ange watch this space , Saturday 12th November 2022, Details

"The River Is Rising" - Christmas Walk & Meal (75), 13 miles, Saturday 10th December 2022, Location, Details

"Withered Delilah" (76), 38 miles, Saturday 18th March 2023, Location, Details

Offa's Twisted Wye Kanter - Challenge Event, 24/19/16/13 miles, Sunday 16th April 2023, Location, Details

Lakeland Backpack, 50-60 miles, Friday 1st September 2023, Details

Lakeland Backpack, see 01/09/2023, Saturday 2nd September 2023, Details

Lakeland Backpack, see 01/09/2023, Sunday 3rd September 2023, Details

Lakeland Backpack, see 01/09/2023, Monday 4th September 2023, Details

Lakeland Backpack, see 01/09/2023, Tuesday 5th September 2023, Details

Lakeland Backpack, see 01/09/2023, Wednesday 6th September 2023, Details

South Wales at 40: West Yorkshire Visit Weekend - Walk One, tbc miles, Saturday 23rd September 2023, Details

South Wales at 40:West Yorkshire Visit Weekend - Walk Two, Sunday 24th September 2023, Details

4 Across: Very Wire, 20 miles, Saturday 7th October 2023, Location, Details

Reserved For DM, Saturday 21st October 2023, Details