2022 Walks Programme
 

Major Splatt Pudding - On Stranger Shores, 26 miles, Saturday 1st January 2022, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Step On My Old Size Nines (70), 24 miles, Saturday 15th January 2022, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Dawdling Around Deri, 20 miles, Saturday 22nd January 2022, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Circles Of Confusion (71), 19 miles, Saturday 29th January 2022, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Three Little Peaks, 17 miles, Saturday 5th February 2022, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Two by Two (CANCELLED), 21 miles, Saturday 12th February 2022, Details

Bothy Walk, 22 miles, Saturday 26th February 2022, Location, Route: (view, download), Details

Three Peaks Platinum route, 19 miles, Saturday 26th February 2022, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Bothy Walk, 15 miles, Sunday 27th February 2022, Location, Route: (view, download), Details

The Call Of The Wild (72), 17or22 miles, Saturday 5th March 2022, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Boulevard Of Broken Hearts (73), 33 miles, Saturday 12th March 2022, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Taking it over the Edge, 20 miles, Saturday 19th March 2022, Location, Route: (view, download), Details

Cymmer Chameleon , 22 miles, Saturday 26th March 2022, Location, Route: (view, download), Details

The Last of the Looseners, 37 miles, Saturday 9th April 2022, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Challenge Event: Offa’s Twisted Wye Kanter, 25,22,15or12 miles, Sunday 24th April 2022, Details

Son of a Circle, 22 miles, Saturday 30th April 2022, Location, Route: (view, download), Details

The Grwyne Fawr Horse Shoe, 20 miles, Saturday 14th May 2022, Location, Details

Abergavenny Seven Peaks Walk, 30/20/13 miles, Saturday 21st May 2022, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

LDWA 50th Annivesary Big Walk: Taith Torfaen: Part 1 (South), 26 miles, Saturday 18th June 2022, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

LDWA 50th Annivesary Big Walk: Taith Torfaen: Part 2 (North), 26 miles, Sunday 19th June 2022, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Unfinished Business, 22 miles, Saturday 25th June 2022, Location, Route: (view, download), Details