2011 Walks Programme
 

One Little Fan, 15 miles, Sunday 2nd January 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

In Search of Shakespeare, 18.5 miles, Saturday 15th January 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Fatter than Hot Iron, 20.6 miles, Saturday 5th February 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Details

Star Trek 4 - The Penultimate Voyage, 24 miles, Sunday 20th February 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Craig yr Allt and Mynydd Machen , 22 miles, Saturday 5th March 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

North of the Pond, 17.7 miles, Sunday 13th March 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Pontypool to Maesycwmmer - The Valleys 100 Part 1, 17 miles, Sunday 27th March 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Up and Under, 19.2 miles, Saturday 2nd April 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Rhondda Rollercoaster Marshals' Walk 2011, 26.5 miles, Sunday 24th April 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Doethe Valley, 18 miles, Sunday 1st May 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Details

LLangattock by Torchlight , 23 miles, Sunday 22nd May 2011, Location, Details

Over the Woods and up the Tump, 17 miles, Sunday 5th June 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Walks near Efenechtyd(1), 14 miles, Thursday 9th June 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Details

Walks near Efenechtyd(2), 19 miles, Saturday 11th June 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Details

Llantrisant Figure of Eight, 27 miles, Saturday 18th June 2011, Location, Details

Tour Des Cross Keys, 20 miles, Sunday 26th June 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Details

A Walk on the Wild Side, 24 miles, Sunday 3rd July 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Maesycwmmer to Abercynon - The Valleys 100 Part 2, 20 miles, Saturday 9th July 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Star Trek 5 - The Final Frontier, 19.5 miles, Sunday 17th July 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Star Trek - All Five Routes, 5 x ~20 miles, Sunday 17th July 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Details

Six Fans, 22 miles, Saturday 30th July 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

All around the Central Beacons, 26 miles, Saturday 13th August 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Where Ravens Dare Marshal's Walk, 26.5 miles, Sunday 21st August 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Black Mountains Volume 1, 20 miles, Sunday 28th August 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Details

Gower Weekend (South Walk), 19 miles, Saturday 3rd September 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Gower Weekend (North walk), 16 miles, Sunday 4th September 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Black Mountains Volume 2, 22 miles, Sunday 11th September 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Details

AGM and Walk at Rogerstone, 15.5 miles, Sunday 18th September 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Taith Torfaen - South Wales own Anytime Challenge Walk, 50 miles, Saturday 24th September 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Black Mountains Volume 3 , 18 miles, Sunday 9th October 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Cefn Coed - The rocks and the lost place, 18 miles, Sunday 16th October 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Ystradfellte Big Little Bimble, 16 miles, Saturday 22nd October 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Tour Des Llanbradach, 18 miles, Saturday 29th October 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Details

2 Parks or not 2 Parks, 21 miles, Saturday 5th November 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Twmbarlwm Dash, 17.5 miles, Saturday 12th November 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Rhymney Ridgeway and Mynydd Dimlaith, 18 miles, Sunday 20th November 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Abercynon to Tredegar - The Valleys 100 Part 3, 19 miles, Sunday 27th November 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Alun's Back Yard , 19 miles, Saturday 10th December 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Claire's Christmas Special, 17 miles, Sunday 18th December 2011, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details