2010 Walks Programme
 

B and B in the BB, 14 miles, Saturday 2nd January 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

From Winter to Summer, 17.5 miles, Sunday 17th January 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Strawberries In Winter?, 20.5 miles, Sunday 31st January 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

East Glamorgan Heritage Coast, 15.5 miles, Saturday 6th February 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Star Trek 2 - The Voyage Continues, 20 miles, Sunday 21st February 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Sor brook - sore feet, 21.5 miles, Saturday 6th March 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Mothers' Day Special, 17 miles, Sunday 14th March 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Details

Spring in the Vale, 22.5 miles, Saturday 20th March 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Clamber Around Giedd Basin, Mark II, 20 miles, Saturday 10th April 2010, Location, Details

Dave's Rhondda Romp, 26.5 miles, Saturday 17th April 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Newton to Barry - The Heritage Coast, 27 miles, Saturday 8th May 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Two Castles a Mill and a Wall, 18.5 miles, Sunday 16th May 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Llanfoist to Goose and Cuckoo, 17 miles, Saturday 5th June 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Shaking with Bob, 19 miles, Saturday 26th June 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Lordship of Gower (Stryveland), 25.5 miles, Sunday 11th July 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Star Trek 3 - The Voyage Continues, 21.5 miles, Sunday 25th July 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Around And About The Black Mountains, 24.5 miles, Saturday 7th August 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Details

Rhondda Rollercoaster, 25.5 miles, Saturday 21st August 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Where Ravens Dare Marshals' (15.5 mile route), 15.5 miles, Saturday 28th August 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Where Ravens Dare Marshals' (25.5 mile route), 25.5 miles, Saturday 4th September 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Lordship of Gower - Anglica (16 mile route), 16.5 miles, Saturday 11th September 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Lordship of Gower - Anglica, 23 miles, Sunday 12th September 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

AGM Walk - Machen, 15 miles, Sunday 19th September 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Central Beacons Circuit, 21 miles, Saturday 2nd October 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Dyffryn Crawnon, 17 miles, Sunday 24th October 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Cwm Rhiangoll Circuit, 17.5 miles, Sunday 7th November 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

12 Valleys Crossing, 21.5 miles, Saturday 20th November 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Cylchdaith Pen-y-bont, 19.2 miles, Sunday 12th December 2010, Location, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Claire's Christmas Special 2010, 17 miles, Sunday 19th December 2010, Location, Details