2020 Walks Programme
 

Major Splat Pudding - The Lost Trousers, 21 miles, Wednesday 1st January 2020, Route: (view, download), Details

Cambrian Way Part 1, 25 miles, Saturday 11th January 2020, Route: (view, download), Details

Christmas Clean Up, 12 miles, Wednesday 22nd January 2020, Location, Details

Cambrian Way Part 2, 22 miles, Saturday 25th January 2020, Route: (view, download), Details

Joining Up The Green Lines, 15 miles, Wednesday 12th February 2020, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Cancelled: The Cwmdu Climber, 17 miles, Saturday 15th February 2020, Route: (view, download), Details

Northern Winter Elenydd Bothy Walk, 22 miles, Saturday 22nd February 2020, Location, Details

Northern Winter Elenydd Bothy Walk Day 2, 15 miles, Sunday 23rd February 2020, Location, Details

Cancelled: Today I (Really) Want The Sky, 19 miles, Saturday 29th February 2020, Location, Details

Spring Loosener 2020 - Deep Into The Black, 28 miles, Saturday 7th March 2020, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Cancelled: On the boardwalk (not under), 15 miles, Wednesday 11th March 2020, Location, Details

The Whipping Tree, 19 miles, Saturday 14th March 2020, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Cancelled: Hots On For Nowhere, 25 miles, Wednesday 18th March 2020, Location, Details

Cancelled: Not short changed, 19 miles, Wednesday 25th March 2020, Route: (view, download), Details

Cancelled: Into The Valley, 21 miles, Saturday 28th March 2020, Location, Details

Cancelled: Houses Of The Holy - The Three Castles Walk, 20 miles, Wednesday 1st April 2020, Location, Details

Cancelled: Boogie With Stu, 29 miles, Wednesday 8th April 2020, Location, Details

Cancelled: Back In Black, 15 miles, Wednesday 15th April 2020, Location, Details

Cancelled: Y 100 Sir Fynwy, 100 miles, Saturday 23rd May 2020, Location, Details

Cancelled: Gu Gu For Bortlett, 18 miles, Saturday 30th May 2020, Location, Details

Cancelled: A Walk On The Wild Side, 32 miles, Saturday 6th June 2020, Location, Details

Cancelled: Abergavenny Seven Peaks Challenge, 30/20/13 miles, Saturday 13th June 2020, Location, Details

Cancelled: A North Wales Back Pack, 35 miles, Saturday 20th June 2020, Location, Details

Cancelled: The Butcombe Trail, 47,42,33,30,16 miles, Saturday 27th June 2020, Location, Details

Cancelled: Celebration Day - West Yorkshire Weekend Return, 19 miles, Saturday 11th July 2020, Location, Details

Cancelled: West Yorkshire Weekend Return, Sunday 12th July 2020, Details

Cancelled: We Will Roam, 20 miles, Saturday 1st August 2020, Location, Details

Cancelled: Cambrian Way Part 3, 34 miles, Saturday 8th August 2020, Location, Details

Sleepers, Wake!, 20.5 miles, Saturday 8th August 2020, Route: (view, download), Details

Back In Black, 18 miles, Saturday 15th August 2020, Route: (view, download), Details

Postponed: Border Patrol 2, 22 miles, Saturday 15th August 2020, Location, Details

Cancelled: Cambrian Way Part 4, 30 miles, Saturday 22nd August 2020, Location, Details

Into the Valley, 22 miles, Saturday 29th August 2020, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Make Hay While the Sun Shines, 24.5 miles, Saturday 5th September 2020, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Border Patrol 2, 21 miles, Saturday 12th September 2020, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Cancelled: Anghenfil, 32 miles, Saturday 19th September 2020, Location, Details

My Antidote, 25 miles, Saturday 19th September 2020, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Llangynidr Circular, 27 miles, Saturday 26th September 2020, Route: (view, download), Details

Cancelled: Cambrian Way Part 5, 32 miles, Saturday 10th October 2020, Location, Details

The Late Departing AGM Walk, 22 miles, Saturday 14th November 2020, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Friendless Again, 22 miles, Saturday 21st November 2020, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Ridgeway and the Rhymney Valley , 21 miles, Saturday 28th November 2020, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Christmas Walk , 18 miles, Saturday 5th December 2020, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Cwm Circle , 20 miles, Saturday 12th December 2020, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

The Gelligearian Perambulator, 24 miles, Saturday 19th December 2020, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details